I know the lingo!



Conversation between me and the Mini Me:

Mini Me: My nails are so pretty. They are just Tumblr.

Me (being a Tumblr user myself): Does Tumblr mean pretty?

Mini Me: Yeah….sure.

Me (Trying to prove how cool I am): Does Tumblr mean blog worthy?

Mini Me (laughing): yes

Me (smiling – cause I’m so cool): See! I’m cool. I know the lingo. 

Mini Me (no longer laughing – just staring): Yeah. Because lingo is still used…as a word…by kids…like me. 

Agree? Disagree? Comments? I'd like to hear it all!

