Day 3 – #TotallyWorthIt

Hello, my friends!!  Today was a beautiful day in Texas!  On this beautiful 3rd day of my social media challenge, Saturday November 29th, I am thankful for #BathAndBodyWorks and #Lipgloss! 🙂 I get my favorite lipgloss (it is the best – in the history of lipgloss) from Bath and Body Works.  It is enfused with mint for fresh breath.  🙂  Fresh breath, shiny, pretty lips? Count me in!!  Usually they are $7.50 a piece, but are often on sale for Buy 2 get 1 free.

I can’t wait to hear/read/see your posts!!  If you guys play along on any social media sites please use the hashtag: #365smc That way I can follow along all year and give you guys some shoutouts!!

Here is the link to my YouTube video for today’s challenge: Bath & Bodyworks & Lipgloss

Here is where you can find me:

VLOG: www.youtube.com/user/OblivioislyAwesome
BLOG: www.WAHMcat.wordpress.com
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/wahmcat
INSTAGRAM: www.Instagram.com/ObliviouslyAwesome
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Obliviously-Awesome/311528022376074
PINTEREST: www.Pinterest.com/wahmcat

See ya’ll tomorrow! 😀

Love ya lots, like tator tots!!

Love, Cat

#365smc

IMG_1040

Agree? Disagree? Comments? I'd like to hear it all!

