Chicken salad

#yummy! Wish I lived closer and could have come over for dinner!! 😀

iamzornogivesthanks

Guess what I’m having for dinner tonight I’m having a delicious garden salad with broccoli, red onions, cherry tomatoes, carrots, avocado with a blue cheese dressing with shredded chicken on top. It’s super tasty and that’s what I’m thankful for today! Today would be day three of the 365 day social media challenge. I want to tell you it was a little difficult coming up with something tonight. I always give thanks to the Lord for my food though and this was a delicious meal something other than Thanksgiving leftovers. Lots of love and here’s me hoping that your dinner was as delicious as mine.

IMG_9982.JPG

View original post

Agree? Disagree? Comments? I'd like to hear it all!

