I only think/do, like 8.3 stoopid things a day…

Ha!  When looking over these 15 things I could give up to be happy (according to some random yahoos on the internet), I thought the first one was my biggest struggle – then I read the 2nd one… and the 3rd one… then I was convinced it was the 4th one… then I realized I’m pretty much guilty of all of them and should probably relax a little!!!  Except #7 – No way am I giving up criticism!! That is WAY too much fun!!  Then I realized I was thinking “sarcasm” and should probably crawl my stupid butt into bed….zzzZZzzZZZ  Which ones do you struggle with the most?

15 Things You Could Give Up To Be HAPPY!!

  1. Give up your need to always be right.
  2. Give up your need for control
  3. Give up on blame.
  4. Give up on your self-defeating self-talk.
  5. Give up on limiting your beliefs.
  6. Give up complaining.
  7. Give up the luxury of criticism.
  8. Give up your need to impress others.
  9. Give up your resistance to change.
  10. Give up labels.
  11. Give up on your fears.
  12. Give up your excuses.
  13. Give up the past.
  14. Give up attachment.
  15. Give up living your life to other people’s expectations.

How great is this message?!  Which one do you struggle with the most?

Agree? Disagree? Comments? I'd like to hear it all!

