I am my own worst enemy…tis true.

Dear #Procrastination.

I detest you. I am dying to see the new books I “ordered”. Oh wait…because of you I put it off and now I’ll have to wait until next week to finally see what the Secrets of the Apple Tree really are, not to mention all the other Usborne goodies in my shopping cart. The office is closed for inventory the next two days and you knew that!  I am officially done with you! I have big plans for my business this year and I just can’t make them happen with you lurking around. It’s over. It’s time for me to move on and start hanging out with my cool friends: #Believe, #Motivation, #Determination, and #Success. So, no more visits from you! Absolutely unacceptable! Got it? Good!

~Sincerely, Cat.

Image

One thought on “I am my own worst enemy…tis true.

Agree? Disagree? Comments? I'd like to hear it all!

