Making the move…

So….it looks like I am going to make the move from my old blog site to WordPress.  It was highly recommended and after pouring over all of the options available, I think this is going to offer me more in the long run.  I will be taking a few of my older stories and moving them over here because…well basically they are too funny to lose.  They still make me laugh every time I read them!  Although all of the stories are about me, I find myself giggling at the anticipation of how the stories will end!  So those stories I must pack up and move with me. 🙂

My life has made a bit of a turn recently and I plan to capture the moments of my journey within the lines of this blog.  I look forward to it and hope you’ll follow along! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Making the move…

Agree? Disagree? Comments? I'd like to hear it all!

